If you're aggregating content from Twitter or Instagram, there is an option to Whitelist and/or blacklist specific users.

How does the Whitelist feature work?

By adding social user handles into the space provided, you will only capture content from this group.

How does the Blacklist feature work?

By adding social user handles into the space provided, you will exclude content from this group.

How to get started

When creating a Term (specifically a hashtag or keyword), scroll to the Include & Exclude Users sections, where you can add users to the Term's Whitelist and/or Blacklist.

Below is an example of what this will look like:

Screen_Shot_2019-06-27_at_3.05.32_PM.png

For any further questions or queries, please submit a request and our support team will get back to you.

Did this answer your question?