Connected Advocates who wish to Deactivate their account can do so at anytime within the Advocate Portal.

For a Connected Advocate to Deactivate their Account, they should click on their User Avatar in the top left hand corner of the Advocate Portal and select Edit Profile.

Screen_Shot_2019-11-04_at_9.07.16_pm.png

This will load the Edit Profile form. From here they can select the Deactivate my Account link in the bottom right hand corner.

Connected Advocates will be requested to confirm that thy wish to deactivate their account by completing the modal that loads.

Screen_Shot_2019-11-04_at_9.07.26_pm.png

Any Advocates who deactivate their account and reactivate it at anytime by signing up for the Advocate Portal again.

Did this answer your question?