Once an Automation Rule has been created in your Stack, it will be automatically run against every new Tile aggregated into your Stack.

To deactivate a Rule, simply follow the below steps.

1. Go to Settings > Automation Rules in the Navigation.

2. Select the respective Rule(s) that you wish to deactivate, clicking on the checkbox on the left hand side of the Rule name.

Screen_Shot_2019-03-05_at_8.43.35_pm.png

3. Once you have selected one or more Rules, the Batch Actions menu will appear at the top of the manage Automation Rules table.

From this list you can select Deactivate. This will turn off the respective Rule(s) within your Stack.

Did this answer your question?