Skip to main content
All CollectionsUGCUGC ToolsUGC Automation Rules
How to Deactivate an UGC Automation Rule
How to Deactivate an UGC Automation Rule
Dan Macarie avatar
Written by Dan Macarie
Updated over a week ago

Once an Automation Rule has been created in your UGC account, it will be automatically run against every new Tile aggregated into your UGC account.

To deactivate a Rule, simply follow the below steps.

1. Go to Settings > Automation Rules in the Navigation.

2. Select the respective Rule(s) that you wish to deactivate, by clicking on the checkbox on the left-hand side of the Rule name.

Screen_Shot_2019-03-05_at_8.43.35_pm.png

3. Once you have selected one or more Rules, the Batch Actions menu will appear at the top of the manage Automation Rules table.

From this list, you can select Deactivate. This will turn off the respective Rule(s) within your UGC account.

For any further questions or queries, please send an email to support@nosto.com and our support team will get back to you.

Did this answer your question?