Once you have created Terms within your Stackla platform, all aggregated content will appear in the Curate Content section of your Stack.

From here you can start selecting which pieces of content you wish to Publish, leave as Queued or send to the Trash.

To do this, simply follow the instructions below:

  1. Go to Curate > Content

  2. Find the Tile that you wish to Curate. From here you should be presented with three circles at either the base of the Tile (Grid View) or to the right hand side of the Tile (Table View)

Screen_Shot_2019-04-08_at_1.39.33_PM.png

From here the options you have available to you are:

Publish a Tile (Green Tick Icon) - This will make the Tile available to display through a Stackla Output.

Screen_Shot_2018-03-15_at_11.04.28_am.png

Queue a Tile (Orange Pause Icon) - This will leave the Tile is a paused state and is generally the default state of a Tile.

Screen_Shot_2018-03-15_at_11.04.19_am.png

Trash a Tile (Red Trash Icon) - This will indicate that you wish to remove this Tile from your Stack and do not want it to be considered for display

Screen_Shot_2018-03-15_at_11.04.33_am.png

From here you can select the option which works best for the piece of content that you are curating.

This actions can also be performed via a Batch approach. To do this please click here.

For any further questions or queries, please submit a request and our support team will get back to you.

Did this answer your question?